-A A +A

Incredible Years Parenting Programme Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times except Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:00

This course is open to all parents and carers of disabled children. It allows small groups of parents/ carers to learn new skills together.
The course will help you to:
• understand why play and talk is so important;
• cope with your child’s behaviour; and build positive parent-child relationships.
This course is made up of 12 sessions of 1/2 a day a week. Please call the office on 0208 5934422 if you are interested in coming along.

Category: 

Training

Course: 

Incredible Years Parenting Plan

Support Group: 

Parents Group