-A A +A

Out and About

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Monday until Wed Jan 01 2020.
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, January 14, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, March 11, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, April 8, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, June 10, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, July 8, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, August 12, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, September 9, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, October 14, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 -
09:30 to 11:30

Out and About in Barking and Dagenham. Come and meet us where you live.

We are at Marks Gate Health Centre, Lawns Farm Grove, Romford, RM6 5LL 2nd  Monday of the month 9.30am to 11.30am.

Category: 

Community event