-A A +A

Out and About in Barking & Dagenham

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 24 times.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
12:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
12:30 to 14:30

Come and meet us near where you live

TUESDAYS           

1st Tuesday of the month 12.30 – 2.30pm

Excel Women’s Centre, London Road, Barking IG11 8AA

Category: 

Meeting