-A A +A

Out and About in Barking & Dagenham

Date: 

Repeats every month 24 times.
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, January 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00

Come and meet us near where you live

TUESDAYS

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month 2.00 – 4.00pm

Grays Court Community Hospital, John Parker Close, Dagenham RM10 9SR

Category: 

Meeting