-A A +A

Out and About in Barking & Dagenham

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 24 times.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
14:00 to 16:00

Come and meet us near where you live

TUESDAYS

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month 2.00 – 4.00pm

Grays Court Community Hospital, John Parker Close, Dagenham RM10 9SR

Category: 

Meeting