-A A +A

Out and About in Barking & Dagenham

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:00 to 12:00

Come and meet us near where you live

WEDNESDAYS 

4th Wednesday of the month 10.00am – 12.00 noon

 King George Hospital, Barley Lane, Ilford IG3 8YB

 

 

Category: 

Meeting